Office Staff

Position Name Extension Email
Principal Kristen Petrovacki 51001 kpetrovacki@pylusd.org
Secretary Lisa Mitchell 51002 lmitchell@pylusd.org
Clerk Michele Sempell 51300 msempell@pylusd.org
School Psychologist Lia Marentes 51016 lmarentes@pylusd.org
Speech Therapist Julia Beresford 51019 jberesford@pylusd.org

Teachers

Position Name Extension Room Email
Child Care Jennifer Gutierrez 51048 Child Care jgutierrez@pylusd.org
Pre-School Jacqueline Sobral 51049 Pre-School jsobral@pylusd.org
SDC Kim O’Connell 51201 1 kioconnell@pylusd.org
SDC Joy Goodrich 51202 2 jgoodrich@pylusd.org
RSP Tracy Downey 51018 RSP Room tdowney@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Anna Behrendt 51203 K3 abehrendt@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Illyse Harker 51221 K1 iharker@pylusd.org
1st Grade Janet Salley 51204 4 jsalley@pylusd.org
1st Grade Deanna Nelson 51205 5 dnelson@pylusd.org
1st Grade/2nd Grade Richard Kravitz 51208 8 rkravitz@pylusd.org
2nd Grade Jan Bird 51207 7 jbird@pylusd.org
2nd Grade Jennifer Dabasinskas 51206 6 jdabasinskas@pylusd.org
3rd Grade Lisa Hall 51210 10 lhall@pylusd.org
3rd Grade Lori Valor 51212 12 lvalor@pylusd.org
3rd Grade/4th Grade Stephanie Rodriguez 51214 14 srodriguez@pylusd.org
4th Grade Barbara Barboza 51211 11 bbarboza@pylusd.org
4th Grade Emily Mucho 51213 13 emucho@pylusd.org
5th Grade Linda Mason 51216 16 lmason@pylusd.org
5th Grade Cyndi Pederson 51215 15 cpederson@pylusd.org
5th Grade Barbara Wilson 51217 17 bwilson@pylusd.org

Adjunct Teachers

Position Name
Choir Carey Mottershead
Instrumental Band Patrick Brown
Instrumental Strings Gary Hung
PE Julie Young
PE Donna Garten
AD PE Wendy McGinnis

Classified

Position Name Schedule
Librarian Linda Roberts Monday – Thursday
Computer Crystal Martini Monday – Thursday
Nutrition Pam Welling Monday – Friday
Plant Coordinator Joe Vargas Monday – Friday
Night Custodian Carlos Martinez Monday – Friday
Health Clerk Zan Hrubeniuk Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Instructional Aides

Position Name Schedule
SDC Aide Shireen Ahmad Monday – Friday
SDC Aide Becky Alsworth Monday – Friday
SDC Aide Terry Galvan Monday – Friday
SDC Aide Amanda Morgan Monday – Friday
SDC Aide Kathy Seidel Monday – Friday
Incl. Aide Erika Parrilla Monday – Friday
Incl. Aide Karen Johnson Monday – Friday
Incl. Aide Caroline Wahlstrom Monday – Friday
Music Aide Dora Almeida Tuesday, Thursday
Music Aide Kajul Jani Tuesday, Thursday
PE Aide Gail Knisley Tuesday, Thursday
PE Aide Debbie Reott Monday, Friday
Noon Supervisor Najia Najem Monday – Friday
Noon Supervisor Kristen Hoke Monday – Friday
Noon Supervisor Teresa Yochum Monday – Friday

OT/PT/ELD/RTI

Position Name Extension Email
OT Meghan Fox 51218 mfox@pylusd.org
PT Amy Greer
ELD/RTI Tamara Rexin